GUHAAD SAID

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business GUHAAD SAID
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Other Support Activities for Road Transportation
Business Address 2711 GRAND AVE #7
MINNEAPOLIS MN 55408
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $2,278
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jun 3, 2022

Date Approved 06/09/2020
Lender SPIRE CU
2025 Larpenteur Ave W
FALCON HEIGHTS MN 55113-5512
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran