JOHN J JABOURI

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JOHN J JABOURI
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
Business Address 11777 Gravois Rd
St. Louis MO 63127
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $10,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Apr 16, 2022

Date Approved 04/15/2020
Lender Parkside Financial Bank & Trust
8112 Maryland Ave, Ste 101
CLAYTON MO 63105-3700
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered