EDWIN COLEMAN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business EDWIN COLEMAN
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Sales Financing
Business Address 9100 Mills Rd Apt 705
Houston TX 77070-5554
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $14,582
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Oct 19, 2022

Date Approved 05/12/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered