DANIEL JENNINGS SR.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DANIEL JENNINGS SR.
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
Business Address 8677 Halls Ferry Rd
Vicksburg MS 39180-7047
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $15,625
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jul 7, 2022

Date Approved 05/12/2021
Lender BankPlus
202 E Jackson St
BELZONI MS 39038-3524
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered