MICHELLE SELF

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business MICHELLE SELF
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Tobacco and Tobacco Product Merchant Wholesalers
Business Address 718 Douglas St
Bakersfield CA 93308-5557
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 9, 2022

Date Approved 04/09/2021
Lender Fountainhead SBF LLC
3216 W. Lake Mary Blvd
LAKE MARY FL 32746
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered