KEVIN CHEEK

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KEVIN CHEEK
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Offices of Real Estate Appraisers
Business Address 162 Bartlett Cir
Bowdon GA 30108-1302
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,052
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: May 19, 2022

Date Approved 04/24/2021
Lender Benworth Capital
7000 SW 97th Avenue Suite 201
Miami FL 33173
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered