LEKENDRICK FORD

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LEKENDRICK FORD
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category General Automotive Repair
Business Address 1630 Canal Ave
Greenville MS 38701-7342
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $13,634
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/12/2021
Lender The Enterprise Center Capital Corporation
4548 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19139
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered