JASON C CHENOWETH

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JASON C CHENOWETH
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Local Messengers and Local Delivery
Business Address 1501 Shadow Ter
Yukon OK 73099-3179
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $6,845
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Aug 4, 2022

Date Approved 03/26/2021
Lender BancFirst
100 N Broadway Ave, Ste 1000
OKLAHOMA CITY OK 73102-8405
Ethnicity Owned American Indian or Alaska Native
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered