JACKSON DENNY
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | JACKSON DENNY |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Roofing Contractors |
| Business Address |
212 W Eufaula St Norman OK 73069-5621 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $5,313 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Nov 23, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 05/12/2021 |
| Lender |
Chickasaw Community Bank 7500 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City OK 73142 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |