GWINNETT OTH

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business GWINNETT OTH
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Other Direct Selling Establishments
Business Address 1860 Atkinson Rd
Lawrenceville GA 30043-5065
Jobs Retained 6
Loan Amount $5,500
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 02/18/2021
Lender Square Capital, LLC
1455 Market Street, Suite 600
San Francisco CA 94103
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered