SIMPLY GROUP II LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SIMPLY GROUP II LLC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Computer Storage Device Manufacturing
Business Address 4366 North Ronald Reagan Blvd
Sanford FL 32773
Jobs Retained 10
Loan Amount $71,320
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jun 16, 2022

Date Approved 05/03/2020
Lender WebBank
215 S State St, Ste 1000
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-2336
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered