BARBER LOFT

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BARBER LOFT
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Barber Shops
Business Address 630 Katy Fort Bend Rd 410
Katy TX 77494-7624
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $2,871
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jan 21, 2022

Date Approved 07/08/2020
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered