GWENDOLYN GILMORE
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | GWENDOLYN GILMORE |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Address |
4745 Crowder Blvd New Orleans LA 70127-3269 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $3,685 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Oct 6, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 03/26/2021 |
| Lender |
Hancock Whitney Bank 2510 14th St One Hancock Plz GULFPORT MS 39501 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Black or African American |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |