KELSY BYERS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KELSY BYERS
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Beauty Salons
Business Address 6180 Windsor Dr
Indianapolis IN 46219-2153
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $2,292
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Oct 6, 2022

Date Approved 04/09/2021
Lender Community First Bank of Indiana
201 W Sycamore St
KOKOMO IN 46901-4630
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered