ANN-EVERETT CORPORATION

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ANN-EVERETT CORPORATION
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Book, Periodical, and Newspaper Merchant Wholesalers
Business Address 26023 JEFFERSON AVE STE D
MURRIETA CA 92562-6984
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $33,662
Forgiveness Amount $25,714

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/15/2020
Lender Utah First FCU
200 E South Temple
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-1348
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered