MARTHA ORKMON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business MARTHA ORKMON
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Tax Preparation Services
Business Address 5530 Glencoe St
Indianapolis IN 46226-4721
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $2,395
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/24/2021
Lender Centra CU
3801 Tupelo Dr
COLUMBUS IN 47201-7293
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered