KAMERON PEAVY

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KAMERON PEAVY
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Barber Shops
Business Address 3518 Dorham Pl
Dayton OH 45406-3501
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $19,062
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/09/2021
Lender Capital Plus Financial, LLC
2247 Central Drive
Bedford TX 76021
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran