SEAN JOSEPH

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SEAN JOSEPH
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers
Business Address 3625 N Country Club Dr Apt 708
Miami FL 33180-1712
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $12,129
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Feb 24, 2021

Date Approved 01/31/2021
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered