BOSSANOVA LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BOSSANOVA LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Other Motion Picture and Video Industries
Business Address 722 E BURNSIDE ST
PORTLAND OR 97214-1219
Jobs Retained 11
Loan Amount $23,702
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 19, 2021

Date Approved 05/03/2020
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered