VICTORIA SPELL
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | VICTORIA SPELL |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Other Personal Care Services |
| Business Address |
1000 Bonieta Harrold Dr Charleston SC 29414-5157 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $35,857 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Jul 21, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 01/15/2021 |
| Lender |
Small Business Assistance Corporation 111 E. Liberty Street Suite 100 Savannah GA 31401 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |