RITA HAIRSTON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RITA HAIRSTON
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Offices of Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapists, and Audiologists
Business Address 4934 Old Towne Village Cir
Pfafftown NC 27040-9806
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $6,235
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: May 11, 2023

Date Approved 01/31/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered