STOP-N-PARK LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | STOP-N-PARK LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Parking Lots and Garages |
| Business Address |
1410 N Grant St Denver CO 80203-1844 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $12,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Jan 5, 2023 |
| Date Approved | 02/09/2021 |
| Lender |
FirstBank 10403 W Colfax Ave LAKEWOOD CO 80215-3811 |
| Ethnicity Owned | American Indian or Alaska Native |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |