SAMURAI ENTERPRISES LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | SAMURAI ENTERPRISES LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Tour Operators |
| Business Address |
7900 E Union Ave Ste 1100 Denver CO 80237-2746 |
| Jobs Retained | 6 |
| Loan Amount | $70,327 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $39,295 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 01/28/2021 |
| Lender |
FirstBank 10403 W Colfax Ave LAKEWOOD CO 80215-3811 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |